Aptech Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 45 reviews matching the search See all 376 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive but quite Exhausting.
Network Assistant (Former Employee) –  KarachiJanuary 15, 2020
Networking Administrative Assistant with experience of 1 year in a sensitive co-operative environment of Aptech Computer Education. Outgoing and detail-oriented, I am proficient at building and maintaining professional relationships, Hard worker (able to perform tasks in very short period of time, Group leading (as work for different project, assignment ,presentation in group), Good in Multitasking with Innovative and creative skill.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not productive
FrontEnd Developer (Current Employee) –  FaisalabadDecember 13, 2019
Management is not good and friendly behave just time waste no learning in a week pressurize the employee no enjoyable pert of job just bore life and waste of time
Pros
Lunch
Cons
no break
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worst company
Recovery Officer (Former Employee) –  KarachiDecember 3, 2019
don't work with them no office closing time to much workload do not work with them. after resignation, they do not pay salary on time, they are chor they do not care your hard work ever inanimated people
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Intern
Network Support- Internship (Former Employee) –  PKOctober 15, 2019
IT services for employees
Installation, operation, and maintenance of computer systems
Provide end user support for both hardware and software problems
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A place from where i learned alot
Faculty Member (Former Employee) –  SindhSeptember 27, 2019
it was a place where i learnt alot of new stuff everyday sometimes good and sometimes bad.Company provided me with so many benefits. I left the company so that i can move forward towards my future
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A typical day
Faculty Member (Current Employee) –  SindhAugust 23, 2019
Pros:
Best management, excellent behaviour towards staff, learning environment. Professional development workshops, growth opportunities.

Cons:
Less benefits
Low salaries
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aptech
microsoft Office (Former Employee) –  PunjabJuly 29, 2019
I usually Start My Work At 11:00 am and End My Work 3:00pm.and I learn In Aptech Is Microsoft Office And The Management Of Aptech Is Very Good.And The Culture Of Atech Is Very Good And My Hardest Part Of The Job Is when i go on Aptech and management asked Some Question it is hardest part of My job And Most Enjoyable Part Of the job is when i taught the students about Microsoft Office.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Everything is Good
System Support Executive (Former Employee) –  KarachiMay 26, 2019
I Get a Great Experience in Aptech Institute. Staff is a so friendly and management is good but not very Good.i spend a Great time with this Institute .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great job experience
Data entry operator and manager (Current Employee) –  KarachiJanuary 13, 2019
working experience there is good for me and it's fun too.
management takes care of all employees, workers and they give time to study those students who are doing internship here..
Pros
Free lunch and the give me time for study at job time too.
Cons
Healthcare.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loyal with work, Highly motivative and Problem solving skills
Marketing and Placement Coordinator (Former Employee) –  KarachiJanuary 7, 2019
Over all management of Aptech is highly supportive. Team work will mostly appreciated to achieve goals in favor of company growth. However you must to complete your task within given time period.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Bad
SEO Specialist (Current Employee) –  SindhDecember 24, 2018
Near to me Aptech is good for part time users to build their experience for better job in computer field for future , but not good for life time because of salary.
Pros
Good for Experiance
Cons
low salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing available here
Exam Coordinator (Former Employee) –  KarachiNovember 16, 2018
Poor Organization
No Management
No Rules
No use of experience
Time Wasting
Irrelevant work
Low Salary
Odd timing
Inexperience staff
Undergraduate Teachers
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Complete Aptech
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Educational and Fun Workplace
G.L. Coordinator (Current Employee) –  KarachiSeptember 13, 2018
environment is very good
professional teachers
education quality is just good not well and good
1800 students are studding here
peoples behavior is too good and very friendly
Pros
none
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working place but low salary package
collection officer in Accounts department (Current Employee) –  KarachiSeptember 13, 2018
learning place and good environment and good working place but low salary package management system is good but i m not satisfy my salary and my working timing..
Pros
none
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and there is a lot to learn here.
ACADEMIC COORDINATOR QUALITY ASSURANCE (Current Employee) –  KarachiMay 9, 2018
Aptech is Leading IT training Institute in World, offering truly global career options. Having trained more than 3.5 million students and professionals worldwide. Aptech is a leader in IT Education.As a full time IT trainer you have to serve eight hours a day.IT trainers is responsible to conduct classes and teach latest technologies as per market demand while keeping the curriculum in sync too.The most enjoyable part of the job is being a coordinator you have to act as a liaison between staff, students, parents, and Center academic head.
Pros
Nice working environment
Cons
Saturday is always a working day
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learning environment
S.R.O. & Event Manager (Former Employee) –  karachi, pakistanApril 25, 2018
issue fee slips too much student at one time,
how to deal with the students and public relations.
had a great relation with the management.
interact with software engineering students.
hardest part of the job would be taking students out from the class in any issue regarding distubing the class and pending fee.
gathered students for any work shop or any indoor/outdoor sport event.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
timings
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Call center
student (Current Employee) –  KarachiFebruary 25, 2018
well i learned of things
For example : How to use Excel and how to maintain it and then i got to know that how to speak a good english and how to make a relation between your customer
Pros
i have to buy lunches
Cons
15 minutes break
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a job for the faint hearted
Center Manager (Current Employee) –  KarachiFebruary 18, 2018
It's a challenging job.
SOP implementation is the toughest part of the job. This is only way every operation can be smoothly executed!
You get to interact with the leaders of tomorrow. The students and there ideas are amazing!
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Lecturer (Current Employee) –  Lahore PakistanJanuary 15, 2018
Normal day at work. We have to deal with students and their problems and provide them with the best solution and teach them.
I have learned a lot regarding my subjects and core things. the most enjoybale part is the we can learn new technologies regularly and make ourself upto date.
Pros
Learning, Management, Skills
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A learning institute
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Lahore, PunjabDecember 11, 2017
It was an educational institute of software engineering courses such as web designing, web development etc. Started from zero as it was newly developed.
Pros
No additional benifits
Cons
14 hours working
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Aptech Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 376 reviews
5111
4137
394
225
19

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.3Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.6Culture

Aptech Ltd Reviews by Location