Bahria Town Employee Reviews

Found 62 reviews matching the search See all 78 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
study of mechanical properties of soil
Laboratory Technician (Former Employee) –  RawalpindiNovember 28, 2019
very Good environment for learning
amazing field of study
field work was also exciting
physical and mechanical all types of soil test was done and have good experience of all
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Produvtive and Fun
Payroll Officer (Former Employee) –  LahoreOctober 14, 2019
negotiating and closing deals with potential clients arranged by juniors.
daily monitoring of team KPI,s
weekly team meeting suggesting and discussing performance of each and every junior sales person.
Helping managers to solve their team problems and in achieving their targets.
keeing in view industry trend,suggesting compaign changes and strategic improvements
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Site Engineer (Former Employee) –  RawalpindiSeptember 25, 2019
very good site for job search and benefit for all persons who dont have job
and very easy way to search a job here in this way and also i am trying to get job on this easy way
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
happy after seen this app
Assistant Surveyor (Former Employee) –  Bahria enclave islamabadAugust 26, 2019
happy after seen this app its good app for job searching. we have need jobs in pakistan and this app is helping our people without any greading thnx indeed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good experience
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT - BUILDINGS, QA QC AND CONTRACT (Former Employee) –  Capital TerritoryMay 27, 2019
I was fully occupied due to my responsibilities. I divided my time frame in three parts. First to look after contractual issues followed by site visits for buildings works and site inspection and lastly to review different reports for quality issues and recommending best available options.

I learned a lot with regards to infrastructure development techniques for such a large project.

There were variety of tasks and types of projects ongoing which are blend of challenging civil engineering requirements.

I enjoyed my job as all schedules of tasks were challenging, fast track and demanding.
Pros
Yes, Free lunch with other facilities
Cons
No health care was properly organised and hr services were worst
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lifestyle
Electrician (Former Employee) –  PakistanApril 30, 2019
Beautiful place with pleasing environment.talented leaders give proper supports ..they are also good listeners.we worked with freedom.most of work is live
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
To get more Experience
Quantity surveyor (Former Employee) –  Capital TerritoryApril 11, 2019
to get more experience in dubai thats why i left the company the same company they bring me to dubai now i have more experience i am so happy to work in dubai .
Pros
yes
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Indeed a great job
Plant Operator (Former Employee) –  LahoreJanuary 15, 2019
The management and staff specially sebiors are quite cooperative i really appreciate wht they have taught me i learned a alot from that job.They care about your health by giving compensation of medical expenses and even medical leaves.
Pros
Free breakfast lunch and dinner
Cons
Healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Assistant Manager Operations (Current Employee) –  LahoreJanuary 3, 2019
Corporate culture, friendly environment, pleasing ambience. Fulfilling all basic required needs of employees including:
medical
Pick and Drop
Two times meal
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company and good managment
Surveillance assistant (Current Employee) –  RawalpindiDecember 9, 2018
Good workers and all are doing there jobs hardly and also helps to each other in all types of works....
Many are very kind and have a soft hearts.....
Pros
Beautiful area for work
Cons
Job is no secure
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
healthy working environment
Junior HSE Officer (Former Employee) –  Karachi, PKDecember 4, 2018
At bahria town all the working day start with combine prayer and the discuss daily basis Table Tool task , planning of working order and arrangement of necessary materials on field .
working culture in strictly maintain by the labor head and engineers.
the hardest part i feel is the ergonomic hazard continuous exposure to but the most happy and enjoyable part is they follow all standard and reduce exposure of sun by multiples breaks and providing them cool refuges
Pros
lunch
Cons
complete health surveillance
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
low growth rate
CUSTOMER RELATION OFFICER (Current Employee) –  KarachiOctober 26, 2018
Bahria town has very low growth rate but yes it has cool and friendly working environment. Here i have learned how to interface the costumers and how to resolve a problem with any costumer
Pros
Free lunch, transport, medical
Cons
No entertainment for employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Life giving
Safety Officer (Former Employee) –  Capital TerritoryJuly 7, 2018
Different places teach you different things in life.
The place where you can learn how to secure your and other life.
Enjoyable part at work is when you are at night shift.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hectic yet Good opportunity to start with multiple experiences!
Architect and Color consultant (Current Employee) –  LahoreJuly 4, 2018
Overall my experience with bahria is fine uptil now.Every organization has some pros and cons.Reviewing it as a whole i must say if you want to learn workload handling,client and behavioral dealings and working with multiple staff you must try once for working in organization like Bahria etc.It will make you attain multiple experiences including confidence building,customer support and social interactions.
Pros
Free transport and lunch, safe environment for female staff
Cons
Less salary, delays in increments, reference based favors
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tough job
Junior Electrical Engineer (Former Employee) –  SindhMay 20, 2018
.start your day with finger print attendance.
.Visit different sites.
Analyse work progress and explain task to technicians.
.report to your seniors and managers
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Start of Career & Learning
Accounts & Finance (Current Employee) –  LahoreApril 30, 2018
I start working with Bahria Town (Pvt) Ltd & its my first full time job. Start of professional career and learn many things from seniors and colleagues.
Pros
Amazing People, Top Management listens to you, Friendly Atmosphere, Work life balance, Compensation
Cons
In fact I will reply if I move
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have feel very friendly job and innovative
Safety Officer (Former Employee) –  PakistanApril 10, 2018
Till my job end i feel there is always safety first here .mnagment is so good and give importance to safety very much.
I work in house making project where all the safety equipments are provided by the compnay
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place with full of learning
Accounts Officer (Former Employee) –  LahoreJanuary 27, 2018
A Typical day at work is hectic day with full of learning. I have learned many new things with new challenges. Culture at workplace is Team management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and flexible work place
HR Assistant (Former Employee) –  Rawalpinid, PakistanJanuary 21, 2018
Bahria toen is a excellent place to work with great team and employees, flexible work hours, understanding top management and average salary packages.
Pros
Excellent environment
Cons
long distance from main city
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice for exp
SENIOR SAFETY OFFICER (Former Employee) –  pakistanDecember 30, 2017
been working there as a superwiser and the area london and council hamersmith and fulhan very nice restaurant food was v good ,, management was v good owner was v good
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bahria Town. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 78 reviews
521
441
315
21
10

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
3.7Culture

Bahria Town Reviews by Location