Global Pharmaceuticals

Global Pharmaceuticals Employee Reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 13 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  Capital TerritoryApril 23, 2019
Management was really nice and soft, Pharmaceutical organisation is not that easy as it seems, learned alot from seniors specially behaviors and how to deal with their junior and how to generate the senior.
Pros
chill
Cons
work only
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Distribution Branch Manager (Current Employee) –  PAKISTANJanuary 20, 2019
I have learned Management from Global pharmaceuticals, former I was working as assistant branch manager in UDL Distribution. I am enjoying working with this organization and learn a lot from this.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Global Pharmaceutical pvt ltd
Assistant Manager HR (Former Employee) –  PakistanSeptember 19, 2018
Global Pharma is national level pharmaceutical company which operates in 28 big cities in Pakistan. It has more than 500 employees. This company helps thalassemic patient for free treatment.
Pros
Free treatment to thalassemic patient
Cons
Low salary, family business, no transparency, lack of systems
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An Excellent Company with ideal working environment
AMMS (Current Employee) –  IslamabadJuly 29, 2016
Overall working environment is very ideal for both male & female workers, the management is excellent. good opportunities for growth & carrier development learning.
Pros
Lunch & Recreations
Cons
Health Insurance, PF etc
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
frustrative, favouritism conducting environment
R&D Officer (Current Employee) –  R&DJune 28, 2016
hectic,
nonspecific
nonpatronising
the working environment is not good and there is stress on getting maximum work to be done in little time without any reward to be given
Pros
Overtime, breaks
Cons
Deduction for lunch, hectic environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i am very enjoying to work here i have learnt a lots of ideas
IT incharge (Current Employee) –  NawabshahAugust 19, 2015
i am very enjoying to work here i have learnt a lots of ideas and management also supports us for any work.i am a IT in charge in Global Pharmaceuticals
Pros
Free lunch, cola, over time, residency, utilities
Cons
health insurance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
Manager Finance & Accounts (Former Employee) –  Islamabad - PakistanJune 25, 2015
a Life saving drugs company with an experienced and talented CEO to work with in a professional environment with rewarding opportunities.

There is a need of to be diplomatic in personality and hard worker with professional skills to cater the needs of business which I have and contributed the business on long term basis.
Pros
Excellent place to work
Cons
Keep eyes open on local politics
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning & meeting challenges in competitive market
Asst. Account Officer (Former Employee) –  Islamabad-PakistanMarch 10, 2014
As an accountant working in Payroll, Receivables, Payables, Banks, Procurement, & Stores, Supply Chain Sections. I became an expert in Oracle Financial-ERP, & Peachtree complete Accounting Systems with the help & support of my co-workers. In order to meet the Payments i had to co-ordinate with the collection department and manage the fund available to the maximum that was hardest as well as most challenging as well
Pros
Won two time Best employee of the Year Award
Cons
Late Sitting and lack of decision making authority
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a good company leave unforgettable memories.
Manager Quality Control (Former Employee) –  Islamabad PakistanDecember 27, 2013
I have the honor of being the pioneer of Global pharmaceutical. at the beginning of a new company every one has do do hard not only to produce quality products but also to maintain and get share from market.I have free space for learning and taking decisions during the working.Give love & respect to co-worker and get more work and save the time, I have learned being manager quality control.To create & maintain the good working relations with co-workers.When the whole team was appreciated for good work.
Pros
lunch arrangement at company's desk
Cons
Annual trip with amanagement
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Maximum time work with little fun
Engineering Officer (Current Employee) –  PakistanJuly 28, 2012
Most of the time work with little fun, but having many things to learn. Requires much more management skills. Good with Co-workers.The hardest part of job is getting stuck on some where without getting a quick solution but enjoys if it get accomplished
Pros
free lunches and apprasials
Cons
some time holidays are not free
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more Global Pharmaceuticals reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Global Pharmaceuticals. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 13 reviews
57
43
31
22
10

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.5Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.6Culture

Global Pharmaceuticals Reviews by Location