Ibex Employee Reviews

Found 157 reviews matching the search See all 2,197 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integrity respect & excellence is the best part
Data Analyst (Mis & Finance) (Current Employee) –  KarachiOctober 9, 2019
overall happy to work here for 7 years :)
family like envoirment, we can enter in director's room without any prior intimation, we have open door policy with each and every employee.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace with professional people
Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  SindhSeptember 28, 2019
its nice company to starting for new joiners they trained people give training provide facilities and good environment we learn good knowledge and information about the job
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The company must take care of its employees who are not being placed on domestic campaigns here
CSR (Former Employee) –  Capital TerritorySeptember 26, 2019
Employees should fulfill their promise of better facilities. Management should understand the needs of employees and help them. If the company employee happy then the customer happy. Avoid unnecessary restrictions.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Customer support specialist (Current Employee) –  SindhSeptember 23, 2019
Good company, but somethings should definitely change. Like the mentality, feels like you're back in high school with the rules they have. Other than that, overall a good place.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
yes
Customer Service Executive - CSE (Former Employee) –  KarachiSeptember 10, 2019
I learn how to work with under pressure, the management of TRG is excellent thwe work place culture is is good highly motivated environment the hardest of the job is timings because of rotational shifts the most enjoyable part of the job is my team
Pros
yes
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Osm place for work
Customer Support Executive (CSE) - Warid (Former Employee) –  karāchiSeptember 6, 2019
There is wonderful peoples and beautiful environment where we can work and there we were living like family so that was fantastic place for work me I will never ever forget that 💞💞 Miss you ibex.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Business Analyst Internee (Former Employee) –  KarachiAugust 29, 2019
This company is the one that promotes a work/life balance. TRG options variety of facilities to its employees including amazing food facility to the heath care department, from grooming facility to extra outdoor facilities
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good environment
MIS Executive (Current Employee) –  LahoreAugust 27, 2019
Its a good company and providing a professional work environment the hardest part of the job is customer satisfaction as a QA and as a MIS executive is 100% accuracy in reporting to higher management. I have learned a lot specially customer experience, communication, positivist, professionalism, how to be a team player. The most enjoyable part is that whenever we travel to northern areas on company budget.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
CUSTOMER SUPPORT EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  KarachiAugust 26, 2019
I made too many lovely friends. I never ever forget these days some time i think about my friends i cries. But management of trg specially HR all are parchi system. Transparency over loaded.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over all good
Executive Customer Services (Former Employee) –  KarachiAugust 8, 2019
Over all good experience but there is no job security also no growth but if you are jobless then can avail for time being but should be look other side job
Pros
Just tea
Cons
Medical on accident
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very bad workplace never waste your time there.
Customer support specialist (Former Employee) –  IslamabadJuly 10, 2019
First of all miscommunication and misrepresentation of companies policies and pay structure.
No one can justify their pay structures.
Mandatory Overtimes last minute calls, thy even call you on the freaking weekends
Too much politicis and favorism !
Pros
Everything is bad
Cons
Health care, short breaks, politicis, mis representation
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
experience
HR Executive (Former Employee) –  KarachiJune 29, 2019
one the org which teaches you and gives u a career if you are willing to and one of the best org i have ever worked with amazing life style and career growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gr8 work life balance
Principal Software Engineer (Linux) (Former Employee) –  Lahore, PakistanJune 26, 2019
I really recommend this company, it is great for work life balance, learning, technically strong infra etc. Great team members and work fun environment.
Pros
Great working environment
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Toughest
CUSTOMER SERVICE EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  PakistanJune 12, 2019
Although the offices are good and there are facilities for employees. But in ibex your job has no security. The can fire u anytime. The will make you work for like 50k to 80k salary. But give you 15k lol. If u are not available in office because someone in your family is died. They will deduct your salary for this reason too
Pros
Free tea n coffe
Cons
Break issue
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place
CSE (Former Employee) –  LahoreMay 21, 2019
Amazing environment. good place to work. learning place. cooperative staff. i love to work thier. they have very energetic staff thats why they are rocking
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A productive place to be
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  LahoreMay 15, 2019
If you want to polish your communication skills, get a boost in your confidence and get yourself familiar with the office culture then Ibex has a lot of learning to offer and it grooms you as an individual.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terribile
Claim Specialist (Former Employee) –  KarachiMay 11, 2019
It`s the worst experience I have ever had they basically harass you for getting you fired, there is no balance between work and life they will call you on your weekend if you won`t you up they will threaten to deduct your salary, I mean they don`t treat there employees as humans
Was this review helpful?Yes 26No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Business environment
Customer Support Executive (Former Employee) –  PakistanApril 10, 2019
Its been great experience working with TRG, It helped me to improve my personality and improved and guided me how to handle irate customers. Being a CSE i found a great work environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and full of energy
Traffic Controller Supervisor (Current Employee) –  LahoreFebruary 15, 2019
Its real time contact center monitoring and full of energy required during shift hours
I am answerable from Manager to VP Customer Services about any query rrelated to real time situations
Pros
Perks and benefits. Leaves
Cons
Night Shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Joyful work environment
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  SindhFebruary 9, 2019
Ibex gives there employees to entertain and make the best use out of their designation, it doesnot stop you or hides you as a background worker rather the company and management will promote and let you play in front field which is I think has a great advantage in building up confidence on oneself both professionally and technically
Pros
transport allowance, medical reimbursement, bonuses
Cons
long hours, monitoring environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report