Inbox Business Technologies

Inbox Business Technologies Employee Reviews

Found 28 reviews matching the search See all 35 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you enjoy working hard with no appreciation nor salary, this is the place for you,
IT Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  KarachiNovember 26, 2019
Worst company, reasons:
1) No salary
2) no increment
3) No transparency.
4) From Managers to CEO/ MD are liers.
Never fullfill promises. Keeps on delaying.
Never ever join this company if they give you hike

Advice to Management

Stop lying and close this company.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Corporate environment
Operator (Former Employee) –  PunjabNovember 21, 2019
good corporate environment, Free tea coffees saturday sunday off.

time management is good here you can manage you work life balance

With some ups and downs company is going-on.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I find Inbox as a good company
Fa (Former Employee) –  D.G. KhanOctober 12, 2019
i worked here in inbox 16 months i find it as a best company . The staff was very coprative with us and never misbehave with us and always tried to give us honour.
Pros
Claim For every thing that we do for company
Cons
1 hour break for food and 15 days anual leave
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovating and real learning workplace
External Consultant (Former Employee) –  Lahore, PakistanOctober 3, 2019
Inbox is one of the leading IT services providers to the government in Pakistan. Not only it allows one to explore the business side, the legal side, but also business correspondence with the government department
The company has marked itself well by provisioning its services in a diligent and 99.8% efficiency as calculated by independent auditors of the Client.
The workplace itself is amazing and fabulous professionally as well as for learning.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Glad to been the part of Inbox Business Technologies Pvt LTD.
IT Service Desk Resident Engineer at Jazz (Former Employee) –  KarachiOctober 3, 2019
Provide space to start your career.
Great mentors to guide you.
Friendly, you can go and discuss anything with him.
Great working environment. I am glad that i was the part of Inbox Business Technologies Pvt LTD.
Cons
Health Care
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Non Management issues
Confidential (Former Employee) –  Internal employeeSeptember 24, 2019
Worst managemt only purchi system and they dont know how to even treat the guy who is running out his family no job security only politics. Work Puressure is somethong else but i would never recommend some one to join this company.
Salary issues, management issues, HR issues all are on based on TC. Fu** this
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardest part of job
System and Network Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  LahoreMay 6, 2019
Hardest part of job work in under pressure. I am able to work under pressure. I think that is my best achievement in it filed. I am proud of my that achievement
Pros
Dont free lunch
Cons
Heathcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst Company
Senior Team Lead – Oracle Financials (Former Employee) –  Capital TerritorySeptember 11, 2018
It is the Worst company I have ever worked. Salaries are delayed more than 3 moths. Management speaks blatant lies and makes fake promises to employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Environment
Manager Presales - CSX (Current Employee) –  LahoreAugust 28, 2018
The work environment in Inbox is very good, the management is very much understandable and focused.

Workplace culture is good, very friendly people at Inbox
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cooperation
Support Executive (Former Employee) –  PakistanJuly 10, 2018
.Encourages collaboration with the team

.Shares ideas and techniques

.Builds strong relationships with others by [task]

.Displays a harmonious and cooperative spirit by [task]

.Gladly shares expertise
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Customer Support Representative (Former Employee) –  HyderabadMay 19, 2018
Great wise experience in the field of the networking, it helps me alot during my education period, helpful staff lots of learning done which is become my strength now.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growing and emerging company
Resident Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gujranwala PakistanFebruary 16, 2018
Mostly Monday and Tuesday are the typical days.
I have learned communication skills.
Management was 50, 50.
Gujranwala is an industrial and agricultural area
Other extra survey activities
Field relate work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional Experience
Project Manager (Current Employee) –  IslamabadOctober 2, 2017
I have learned a lot during jobs. The main point is to face new challenges with new experiences. I have applied in many Organizations & i have learned may new things because every Organization have different nature of work which polish my skills knowledge or experience.
Pros
More follow ups required for personal work
Cons
Expense Claim
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Biggest tech firm in Pakistan for a reason.
Solution Design Consultant (Current Employee) –  IslamabadMay 14, 2017
Great place to learn - Pakistan's biggest systems integrator.
The company's culture needs to modernized if they wish to escape shaky ground it's currently on, but still better than majority.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workplace is good
Microsoft System Admin (Current Employee) –  KarachiApril 3, 2017
i am learned different Microsoft Application with myself. the hardest job in my career. management is not good because they doesn't understand the technical thinks.
Pros
Nil
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
playing sports such as cricket football and listening to music
IT Help Desk Officer (Executive Support) (Current Employee) –  Lahore PakistanAugust 17, 2016
at the moment i have full time job in an office in lahore (pakistan) and duties in IT. to installation windows and software also troubleshoot them. i have learned to resolve the problems in given time. the hardest part of my when one user have a lot of work and his/her system create problems in this short time resolved the issue. enjoyable part of the job is learn about new technology.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PwC Pakistan is a place where you can learn alot
Consulting Assistant (Former Employee) –  PakistanJanuary 21, 2016
i have had a privilege to work for PwC Pakistan which laid my base and helped me to get where i am today.

PWC develop it's employees in various job functions like ERP, Consulting, Management and External/Internal Audit.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Inbox is managed service group
Oracle Application DBA (Former Employee) –  Pakistan, KarachiMay 19, 2015
We support multiple client and provide support them as Application and DBA.

It's good learning environment.

I worked as Oracle Apps DBA.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nnovative, results-oriented Administrative Assistant with extensive experience in various industries and office settings
"ERP Functional Consultant" (Current Employee) –  PakistanFebruary 16, 2015
Typical day at work : I start the day before: anything pending at the end of the day takes priority first thing in the morning, after daily am tasks and meeting with my supervisor

Learned: Client facing, oracle software

Co-workers: my co-workers were friendly

hardest part of the job: satisfying irritated customers

most enjoyable part of job: giving training to employees and solving their problems
Pros
lunch
Cons
less benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Workplace with good learning opportunities
Oracle Functional Consultant (Current Employee) –  Lahore, PakistanJanuary 5, 2015
Inbox Technologies is good company for learning in Consultancy fields and provide good solutions related to Oracle Applications and other softwares related to business expansions and business process and also a very good working environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Inbox Business Technologies. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 35 reviews
58
416
36
23
12

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.3Compensation/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.5Culture

Inbox Business Technologies Reviews by Location