ISMAIL INDUSTRIES LIMITED Employee Reviews

Found 26 reviews matching the search See all 30 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working
Account Executive/Senior Internal Auditor (Former Employee) –  Karachi PakistanAugust 15, 2019
Good working about professional staff above five factory hold all factory internal Auditor and final external audit support all payments before audit internals and clear
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First industrial experince
Internship (Former Employee) –  SindhMay 29, 2019
Learned a lot and was also asked to work with them permanently.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Saith Environment
Head of I.T (Current Employee) –  KarachiDecember 22, 2018
Its OK working in Ismail Industries, totally Saith Environment, management is all family so they don't go against each other's decisions, Favoritism is a lot in Ismail Industries
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work
Power houes shift inch (Current Employee) –  Hub chowkiOctober 16, 2018
I have to took the new one
Job due to the new York and a few months ago and then we have a few months ago but I I can you I tut mir die in this is not the way to see you I can be a lot of you can you can
Pros
Power house inch
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
vast industry
Assistant Manager Accounts & Finance (Former Employee) –  SindhMarch 20, 2018
perfect company to get versatile experience.

give opportunities to grow professionally

good salary scale
health insurance
transportation allowance
training courses
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great organisation to work and learn both
Assistant Manager Taxation (Current Employee) –  SindhMarch 12, 2018
i have been working since 2014, it has been a great experience to work in such fast growing and large organisation i have endeavored to polish myself as much as i can because there is a lot of learning here with work...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over twenty years of wide-ranging experience in Accounts, Finance, Production, Audit and general office work
Manager Accounts & Finance (Current Employee) –  KarachiJanuary 25, 2018
In the view of following highlights, Presently I have engaged with Accounts Department of “Ismail Industries Limited” and offer my services in the capacity of “Manager – Accounts & Finance” for looking after all Accounting, Financials, Budgeting and Planning affairs and reporting to CFO and Executive Director Finance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work place
accountant (Former Employee) –  KarachiDecember 19, 2017
late sittings some times. no benefits for the late sittings. most enjoyable part is visit of factories for the audit purpose. over all culture is nice.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Opportunity.
Supply Chain Executive (Current Employee) –  Karachi.September 19, 2017
A place where people are co-operative and employees get the opportunity of learning and with that their ideas are also appreciated for betterment of organization.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place
Store Officer (Former Employee) –  SindhJuly 6, 2017
It was a great experience and great environment and a lot to learn from the upper management to the entry level employees. A good work life balance. Good place.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Candyland
Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  RawalpindiApril 23, 2017
I worked in candy land as a sales representative order taker it was a very good experience of marketing as I have achieved my targets almost every month.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not bad
Store Assistant (Former Employee) –  HUB BALOCHISTANApril 11, 2017
1) Typical day when import arrival
2) Learned about supply chain of company
3) Management fair
4)Culture is very help full
5) Night shift
6) In overtime
Pros
Free lunch, Tea time, Transportation, House rent
Cons
Healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High Quality work environment
Manager (Former Employee) –  pakistanMarch 2, 2017
The company is fast paced and provides an opportunity to broaden clinical skills/critical thinking in a supportive team environment for all job positions. Management engages with staff to promote quality care and demonstrates the interest in continued program development.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good learning place for me.
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Lahore, PakistanJanuary 4, 2016
i start mt carrer in the sales field which is though for me in starting .butt with the pessage of time i love to work and love to learn things ..which incresed my confidence level and motivate my self to do multi tasking.
Pros
yes extra bonuses on ritual occasions.
Cons
yes always gave them extra time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good team members with proper attitude towards sales and target achievement.
Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  Karachi, PSDNovember 15, 2015
Fun work place with supportive management. A company where merit comes first . If you perform well and demonstrate it, you will surely upgraded to next levels .
Pros
Good salary and fringe benefits
Cons
Long working hours including Sunday working
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
this is company learned me how to maintain the relation whit the customer
Direct Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Lahore pakistanOctober 15, 2015
Here i am a sale executive

they give me full support in all field
such like
how to manage the work and also teach me how to grow up the busines
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Confectionery
Assistant Manager - Internal Audit (Former Employee) –  Karachi, PakistanApril 23, 2015
Overall good working experience as I learned Internal Audit techniques, but lack of management interest in adopting and implementing required changes.
Pros
Gained Practical knowledge of Internal Audit
Cons
No growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace is Ok. No Proper Performance Appraisal.
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Karachi, PakistanMarch 24, 2015
* Management is OK.
* Sales Field needs Training.
* Promotions on Favoritism.
* Sunday working.
* Un Realistic Targets as per circumstance.
Pros
Salary on Time
Cons
Un Realistic Targets as per Circumstances
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average
IT Junior Officer (Current Employee) –  Karachi, PSDJanuary 14, 2015
I've got a good experience co-workers are so good but management is average.
Cons
short breaks, health care
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales and marketing
Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  pakistanSeptember 20, 2014
i learn more and more with sales and marketing companies and i have learn one best think that is how to increase your sale and there is one think i have that is first availability and then visibility and your product is automatically sales this tool is increase your business .
Pros
samples and promotion
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ISMAIL INDUSTRIES LIMITED. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 30 reviews
513
49
37
21
10

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.9Compensation/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.8Culture

ISMAIL INDUSTRIES LIMITED Reviews by Location