Master Textile Mills Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Front Desk Officer / Receptionist (Former Employee) –  lahoreAugust 30, 2019
Master Textile Mills : my experience was very excellent .this is located at Lahore pakistan .All management level was in high priority.was good job experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job is compulsory to gain competetive advantgaes
assistant manager purchase (Current Employee) –  RAIWIND, LAHOREApril 12, 2019
being a part of master textile mills ltd i have learn a lot, its a big group so its very helpful to grow your skills with meting the different reputed units
Pros
provident funds
Cons
short breaks 15 annual leaves
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive but pressure working enviornment
Deputy Manager Reporting and Taxation (Former Employee) –  Raiwind, PakistanDecember 5, 2018
Very busy day and almost everyday starts with new learning. I have developed SOPs for month closing and reporting mechanism with deadlines and active team player in Oracle R-12 ERP implementation.
Pros
Subsidized food
Cons
Frequently late sittings
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Master
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Lahore, PakistanNovember 7, 2018
 All Clerical/ERP works, Reports, Emails & Deals with auditors and Marketing.
 Deals All ERP workings of Folding & Fabric Store.
 Have a good Command on Excel and providing different reports as required by management.
 Have a major role in implementation & development of ERP system in Master Weaving.
 Control all operations of Oracle/ERP system (Form BOM to Completions) with team of 12 D.E.O.
 Unloading & Dispatch the Grey & Finish Fabric after then Stacking according to Quality & Width
 Maintain and verify the Stock Report (Local & Export) and Tally it with Physical Balance Stock.
Pros
Medical Facility
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work place
Cost Accountant (Former Employee) –  raiwindSeptember 6, 2018
was my first job have learned much from seniors.
starting from bottom every thing was very enjoyable for me.
friendly work environment.
supportive team members
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hectic than productive
Internship (Former Employee) –  LahoreAugust 24, 2017
yeah it was a great learning experience under productive management. It provides me an opportunity to learn about management and enhancing productivity with process.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was an internship
Intern (Former Employee) –  LahoreFebruary 20, 2017
It was an internship after my 4th semester of bachelor studies. It helped me to observe how the concepts, that we had learnt in accounting and finance lectures, applied practically.
Pros
Internship, Working Style
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and cooperative work place
supply chain and marketing executive (Former Employee) –  lahore, pakistanFebruary 13, 2017
master textile mills environment was very productive,frank, and passionate .Master Textile is one of the foremost and leading textile manufacturers, based at Lahore, Pakistan. Engaged in the export of quality products like: Yarns, Garments and Fibers. Master textile established a name of credentials owing to the project commitments, working speed, quality practices and the overall approach of the company
Pros
free lunches, tours and trips
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Normal environment
Chiller Operator (Former Employee) –  LahoreDecember 24, 2016
Hardworking environment and non comfortable peoples.
Learning place.
Extra duty routine.
limited overtime.
Low management.
Enjoyable part of the job is lunch time.
Pros
Free accomodation
Cons
Healthcare, Free electricity, no loadshading
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Senior accountant (Former Employee) –  lahoreFebruary 15, 2015
It was very good working experience .I have been given variety of task which enhance my capabilities like accounts handling ,people management and facilitate subordinates and co workers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Data Entry Operator
Data Entry Operator (MS Excel) (Former Employee) –  Lahore, PPBDecember 10, 2014
Master Textile Mills Limited is one of the best Industry In Lahore Pakistan in my knowledge.
Pros
Lunches in break time with friends.
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Time Management
Management Trainee (Former Employee) –  Lahore, PkaisanApril 1, 2014
To pursue a career in a reputable organization, offering professional environment and opportunities for career development where I can use my knowledge and skills, contributing towards the Corporate Objectives of the organization.
Pros
Free Lunch
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report

See more Master Textile Mills reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Master Textile Mills. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 14 reviews
54
49
31
20
10

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
3.9Culture

Master Textile Mills Reviews by Location