Mondelez International Employee Reviews

Found 16 reviews matching the search See all 3,728 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very fun place to work in
Intern (Former Employee) –  Hub ChowkiJune 26, 2019
As the intern at mondelez, I was working with the security department where I was to deal with a perimeter defence system and work closely with the secuirty team
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun environment
I just worked on a project (Former Employee) –  Karachi, PakistanMay 10, 2019
I worked on a project at Mondelez International for a course. I loved meeting the staff and they were very helpful and friendly in communicating everything to me and my team. Moreover, The culture was just perfect!
Pros
Amazing culture
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
"Our Job is Joy" this is the slogan of mondelez work places.
Sales Coordinator - Central Region (Former Employee) –  Lahore, PakistanFebruary 9, 2019
Over Mondelez Company is a good company, this company has strong portfolio in pakistan. It has most strong brands in Pakistan like Tang, cadbury, eclairs, softmints, trident.
Pros
Yes monthly dinner
Cons
Yes health insaurance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Snacking Made Right
Lab Specialist (Current Employee) –  Karachi, PakistanNovember 26, 2018
Over All it is good to work in this company as per employee development. Proving yourself is a biggest challenge, no career development things offered. Salary is just OKAY.
Cons
Time to Travel location is far then a city approx 150km daily travel
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Brand Manager (Former Employee) –  karachiJuly 30, 2018
people are good, encourage new talent to move ahead in ladder by giving more of responsibility. they help people in growing fast and facilitate in learning
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work at.
Process Safety Specialist (Current Employee) –  PakistanJanuary 6, 2018
Its an excellent place to work at. Systems are world class and you learn something new every day. Teams working here are the best in their class which includes both the management and the core them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Place
DSR (Current Employee) –  SukkurOctober 29, 2017
Working with mondelez is really a proud there is workplace with lots of fun and new ideas. A good Place to learn to face challenges of the life. The modren working style
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fun place to work and great environment with great colleagues.
Sales Analyst - Sales Capability & Operations (Former Employee) –  KarachiOctober 11, 2016
Great people to work with. Amazing environment. Friendly bosses and colleague. The only issue is that there is no career advancement here or pathway for a good career layout is really poor.
Pros
Great work life balance, great friendly and joyous environment
Cons
No career path or advancement
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work place but still need Upgrade
Team Leader and Machine Operator (Current Employee) –  KarachiMay 16, 2016
My work is a bit typical and my co workers are great. . . .
Management is not co-operative with workers.
Most hardest part is that, lots and lots of pressure. . .
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and working with joy
Sales Supervisor (Former Employee) –  FaisalabadFebruary 7, 2016
its a good company overall and i have learned lot of things in mondelez international with joy and their working environment is very good
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place of Joy at Work
Manager Food Safety & Microbiology (Former Employee) –  Hub, PBANovember 11, 2015
My career at Mondelez was the best I have enjoyed - full of learning, exposures, adventures, trust, challenges, goal, achievements and awards!

Its a company which focuses on Growth - Growth of Consumer Satisfaction in its Brands, Growth of Employee & Growth of itself!
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Environment
Buyer-MES (Current Employee) –  KarachiOctober 1, 2015
Good environment and supportive colleagues, you can learn a lot here. Perks and benefits are not so high but you enjoy working at Mondelez.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travelling to different cities for Regional Reviews.
Sr.Territory Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  Karachi, PSDMay 10, 2015
Co-workers are very cooperative senior teach there juniors.
Company takes us abroad for sales conference.
Regional Manager Take us different cities in his territory for monthly review.
Monthly Cascade meetings are organized at Avari with DSFs.
Pros
Go for dinner
Cons
Leaves can be granted when needed
Was this review helpful?Yes 18NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun
Team Lead - IT services Infrastructure (Former Employee) –  Karachi,PakistanSeptember 22, 2014
I always enjoy in working with Mondeleze International ,I learned how to mange Multi tasking projects individually, discipline is another main factor. Mangament was fair enough in the limited resources, My coworkers were very kind and cooperative. The hardest part of the job was man power due to which we had late sitting to fininsh day to day task.

and the most enjoyable part was to have fun , farewell official lunch and activities of having recreation.
Pros
free lunch, free trasport
Cons
late sitting due to shortage of man resources.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
Internee (Former Employee) –  Karachi, PSDFebruary 18, 2014
I really enjoy while working and learn so many things which will help me in future career.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport

See more Mondelez International reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Mondelez International. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 3,728 reviews
51.5K
41.1K
3653
2203
1203

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.9Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture

Mondelez International Reviews by Location