MTBC Employee Reviews in Rawalpindi

Found 38 reviews matching the search See all 87 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Account Manager Operations (Former Employee) –  RawalpindiOctober 28, 2019
Productive and fun work place, learn alot in terms of professionalism,integrity and hardworking. Worked with diversified workforce all across the Pakistan.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
For learning perspective it is good company, but there is so much politics.
IT Internship (Former Employee) –  RawalpindiSeptember 30, 2019
For learning perspective it is good company, but there is so much politics.
For long run, it is not good company.

For the beginner it is very good company to grow the carrier.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional and large company enjoy a lot while working
Junior Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  RawalpindiAugust 24, 2019
Very well organized company
Scale is very big
Nice environment
Lot of facilitates
Following latest tools
Some politics at manager levels
old people sitting there
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MTBC is a good company for freshman for male employees its very difficult to manage time because of only one holiday in a week.
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  RawalpindiJuly 26, 2019
Workday at MTBC is very hectic. Most of the time there is late sitting . And for male employees shift rotation iv very difficult because one cannot adjust his timetable. Hardest part is not having Eid holidays or any other holidays .For fresh students there is a lot to learn from sql to front end .
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Organization In IT Healthcare
Assistant Project Manager (Current Employee) –  RawalpindiJuly 22, 2019
Top Organization In IT Healthcare,good place for IT Professionals , Data Science, Block Chain and Medical billing people. I am working here for more than a year and its great learning for me , As this was new challenge for me as i haven't work before in a medical billing corp. i am loving this.
Pros
Free lunch, Subsidized Ration, 100% Medical Covered
Cons
No Mobile Phone usage
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place for learning but rigid environment
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  RawalpindiJuly 16, 2019
This is best place for learning point of view and colleagues are also cooperative. But due to extra check and balance, this leads to insecurity among employees.
Pros
free lunches, gym facility, tailor facility
Cons
short breaks, leaves issue, no gazetted offs
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Account manager operations (Current Employee) –  RawalpindiMay 5, 2019
MTBC is a safe and secure workplace for girls. As a employee we enjoy free medical, lunch, tea, parlor coblar and tailor facility here. It also has a pray hall. And most importantly their boys and girls departments are separate. Thier environment is effecient and productive. My overall experience at office was good
Pros
Facilities of medical, tailor, coblar, parlor, lunch
Cons
Short breaks, no use of cell phone, no occasional holidays and transport
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall its a good company
Angular Developer, API's (Current Employee) –  RawalpindiMarch 28, 2019
Good place for beginner to learn but not good for long term because of poor management and also there are some other reasons.
Culture is very good...
Pros
free lunch, gym, saloon, medical
Cons
bad management
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place for learning in productive environment
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Rawalpindi PakistanFebruary 2, 2019
A day MTBC has scrum, meetings, coding, review, fun etc. Learned many things such as ASP.Net Web API, Wso2 API management, Advance SQL Server and much more. Work culture in MTBC is nice sometimes a little harder. Better management. Searching and finding a bug in others code was most difficult part of job. Gatherings for birthdays or celebrations was enjoyable part of job.
Pros
Free lunch and Discounted Food Items
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
strongly agreed with company terms and conditions
Account Manager Operations (Current Employee) –  RawalpindiFebruary 1, 2019
i am working from last alomst two years and i am satisfied with company rules and regulations and environment. i want to switch my job because i did mechanical engineering and want to switch in my field.
Pros
environment+other benfits
Cons
night shift timing issue`
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
billing with off shore docters
billing executive (Former Employee) –  rawalpindiNovember 8, 2018
excellent enivroment for work with a team.in supervision of a team lead who assign the work complete in 8 hours.deal medical billing on company software on claim send by insurances and docter follow up these claims .send ivr calls or deal with mail
Pros
one hour break for luch served by company
Cons
medical is free
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Medical Billing Company
Assistant Network Engineer (Current Employee) –  RawalpindiAugust 25, 2018
Good Company.
Provide Many Facilities like monthly Rashan with 50% discount.
Free Meal & Tea.
Gym Facility.
Cobbler and Tailor Facility.
Learn alot in MTBC
Pros
Free Breakfast Lunch, Dinner
Cons
Mobile use is Prohibit
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Management Trainee Officer (Former Employee) –  RawalpindiJuly 1, 2018
- Working at MTBC was comprised of professional working experience, with a lot more employee benefits.
- Punctuality and quality of work is the prime essence.
- Deliverables monitoring and goals focused.
- Great place for career building and self-learning.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working environment
Ui Ux Designer (Current Employee) –  RawalpindiFebruary 11, 2018
Good working environment, Good medical and other benefits, normal work load, no late sitting usually, salaries are lower than the market but meal is good at work by company.
Pros
Good Benefits
Cons
NO Job Security at all
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 7Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stress work environment
Database Developer (Current Employee) –  RawalpindiJanuary 30, 2018
Working before like fun, but now the work is hectic and policies and against the employees satisfaction. Very bad in increasing the wages and no incentives, no public leaves also.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Billing Executive, Account Manager (Former Employee) –  RawalpindiMay 23, 2017
Good place to learn work and professionalism. It is a plat form where grooming is too much better than others, Management is good. Work is based on teamwork.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Medical transciption
Research Analyst (Former Employee) –  RawalpindiMay 9, 2017
This is reputation organization well for freshers providing opportunities to learn and enter in to job market. overall the organization is well need to managed by experience management.
Pros
free lunch laundry cobblar
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to experience corporate culture and to enhance your personality.
Account Manager (Former Employee) –  RawalpindiMay 5, 2017
It was a good eperience to work with a multinational company. I have faced tough situations and learn how to act in that situation.Management was satisfactory and i have learned so much about communication. the hardest part of job was that i worked in night shift for whole 5 months.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
client relationship manager (Former Employee) –  RawalpindiMarch 8, 2017
I learnt a lot.I found MTBC is one of the most friendly and cooperative working place. Where one can progress to his or her full potential. Good relationship with your peers and management is maintained all the time.
Pros
medical
Cons
no leaves
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There is a very friendly enviorment with loving friends
Medical Transcriptionist (Current Employee) –  RawalpindiJanuary 25, 2017
I am working in MTBC since 2009. I gained too much experience in healthcare field and attitude, behavior etc and i think which i have gained this will help me in my future and more in my life. I have no words about it.
Pros
Too many benefits like lunch, tea, ration, tailoring facility, saloon, cobbler and many more.
Cons
Medical, leaves, shirt leaves
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 5Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at MTBC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 87 reviews
529
426
320
23
19

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.5Culture

MTBC Reviews by Location