Nestlé Employee Reviews

Found 197 reviews matching the search See all 8,129 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Need to improve to compete with the other FMCGs
Maintenance Intern (Former Employee) –  KabirwalaNovember 11, 2019
They donot give much responsibility to interns, hiring process is quite slow and benefits are not much. Need to improve as an organization. Hire more engineers and invest on them and their lifestyle. The current management is old enough to retire and let the fresh blood take over.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its better for employees to work here, but not fully satisfied.
DSF (Former Employee) –  Islamabad, PakistanNovember 4, 2019
Salary improves for employees and give basic facility to all around.Management do work better for employees and apply same rules and regullatoins for all employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall unsatisfactory
Procurement Specialist Direct Materials (Former Employee) –  LahoreNovember 2, 2019
The culture in supply chain specifically procurement of direct materials is condescending and toxic at best. A specific cohort of individuals wields it’s influence over the rest. There is no empathy and unrealistic targets are set to please supervisors. HR business partners have no clue about employee mental stress.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Neslte Gives the healthy and pure life.
Associate Trainee Engineer (Former Employee) –  KbirwalaNovember 1, 2019
Nestle is the best platform to improve the Life style.
I have noticed that this company is the world best compnay in maintaining the dicipline
its my dream to work again in this companya
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experiance
Associate (Former Employee) –  IslamabadOctober 30, 2019
My time at Nestle helped me start my career in an enviornment which offererd an excellant learning experiance and a chance to enhance my skills and the level of knowledge in my relevant field.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very produtive and fun place to work
Engineering Intern (Former Employee) –  Capital TerritoryOctober 30, 2019
The working environment is very friendly and competitive as well. You learn a lot and stay motivated at the same time. The job opportunities are less and the office space is very congested.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working at Nestle
Area Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  KarachiOctober 22, 2019
Company values integrity, build trust and treat employees fairly and believes all of us are uniquely created with the ability to reason, make decisions and be held accountable for our commitments and actions. We hold ourselves accountable for fulfilling our responsibilities and commitments.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work place
maintenance executive (Current Employee) –  Port QasimOctober 9, 2019
nestle is a productive company where i spend a good time and learned a lot of things there,the culture of workplace is very good,the hardest part of job i think is maintenance of ammonia chiller plant, The most enjoyable part is electrical power distribution and controlling.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the best Company
ASSOCIATE INTERNER (Former Employee) –  SheikhupuraOctober 5, 2019
One of the best international Company in the world. Which have great facilities for the employe. Which have great Standard of products. I am very happy to work here as a Associate Engineer
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nestle company is a multinational company i want to get job in nestle.i prefer nestle job rather than government job.
Associate Intern (Former Employee) –  Kabirwala MultanOctober 4, 2019
Nestle should provide good food and all services to their customer.my wish is to work with nestle but it is very difficult to get job in nestle.My best wishes are always with nestle.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experience in nestle
Merchandiser (Current Employee) –  PunjabSeptember 29, 2019
Nestle is a multinational company my experience in this company was amazing it is a good company it realy care a employee in our company my experience in this company was very good
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have required job near my home city Multan
Business sport staff (Former Employee) –  Nestle Pakistan khanewalSeptember 27, 2019
I can leave due to low salary.
I have fully now about Nestle culture.
I have fallow up of Nestle role and regulations.
I understand management want s.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good management and Top world compnay
Supervisior (Current Employee) –  KabirwalaSeptember 26, 2019
This company should be offer jibs for those whose student worked there or completed intrnship in different departments
Humbly request to offer the jobs
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional and learning environment
Team Lead - Customer Services (Former Employee) –  LahoreSeptember 24, 2019
Its a professional and learning environment working at nestle, management is a bit old styled but will change eventually :-). And the culture is healthy and competitive.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall V Good people caring company
Accounts Officer (Former Employee) –  KhairpurSeptember 16, 2019
In my review Nestle is pepole carring company. There is no therat of you work/life balance. it prompt your effort & ideas which grow is needed for company & you.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nestle is a one of renowned organisations regarding FMCG so while you working here you should have a brilliant knowledge about food safety, hiegene.
Electrical speciallist (Current Employee) –  PunjabSeptember 5, 2019
You should be well aware of the safety, health and environmental safety
Tools management
Work permit according to job requirements and zoning of hiegene.
Nestle base line is behaviour, responsibility and respect.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
we are 1200 shop productive and no fun
F S M (Former Employee) –  PeshawarAugust 29, 2019
nestle is a very large compney world wide nestle all product is a good qualities and every shops needs I am very happy to work nestle and i got more experience ,thanks
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lot of learning
Sales Analyst (Former Employee) –  PunjabAugust 10, 2019
Team working was really of some good memory. I learned a good deal of Microsoft Office as well as Management and Operational matters there.
The workplace was really good. The hardest part of the job is politics of management.
Pros
MNC experience
Cons
Short Breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Experience at Nestlè Pakistan is so fruitful for me that it has provided me self confidence when I have worked with them.
Associate Intern (Former Employee) –  SheikhupuraAugust 1, 2019
I had a great experience at Nestlè Pakistan. I have learnt a lot of skills, managenent from the employes working in such a manageable environment. I visited different departments of the industry for Risk Assessment. Conclusively, Nestlè strengthened my goals and provide me self confidence to acheive great.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a Very Good atmosphere in Nestle to work in a very professiaonal way
Accounts Payable Specialist (Former Employee) –  LahoreJuly 25, 2019
I have learnt a lot from Nestle, It gives a good opportunity to work with openness and with freedom of voice.
Its a very friendly environment.
easy to access with your higher management
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport