outfitters Employee Reviews

Found 14 reviews matching the search See all 28 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Learning
Area Sales & Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  Lahore PakistanMarch 6, 2019
Outfitters is leading western wear brand in Pakistan .Products are competitive ,Designs are wonderful ,with strong back end HR team.Guidance from Retail GM & COO
Pros
Attractive & Competitive Salary
Cons
No Growth Track
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
outfitters is clothing brand which is located in Pakistan
SALES ASSOCIATE (Former Employee) –  karachi PakistanNovember 26, 2018
all over the my experience at outfitters was good. the work start at 10am till 12am. as a sales excutive i've learnt alot from there like sales how to deal with customers how to get there need.
Pros
there was no pros
Cons
working was 12 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 3Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nothing
Senior Sale Associate (Former Employee) –  Lahore PakistanMarch 23, 2018
Outfitters definitely has some really cute clothes that are very stylish and comfortable but a lot of the items are not worth the price.While they have a lot of really gorgeous clothing, their price point for the quality and notoriety of the brand loses me most of the time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Govermey Baker Experience and Coca Cola Marketing concepts Management
Sale Management (Current Employee) –  GujranwalaFebruary 25, 2018
I am skill Boy I Need new offer job because I Gain experience and Marketing So you give me Chance because I do you're BRAND Famous I Know how does company All Handle........
Pros
No
Cons
Yes I have full care
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Knowledgeable, Good Experience
Branch Manager T&D (Former Employee) –  LahoeJanuary 28, 2018
It was a great learning while working with leading apparel company Outfitters in Pakistan. I learnt a lot and polished my skills in the relevant field.
Pros
Competitive Brand
Cons
Organizational Politics
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It’s was different experience as come pair hospitality
Senior Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  LahoreNovember 28, 2017
It’s big change for me I become from sales person in garments and my next level is hospitality because I get the chance after I really enjoy my job nature .
Pros
Yearly bones salre increments
Cons
Brands cloth style
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One have to be a punctuate person after doing such a long time job. it helps you to maintain your character personality and communication skills.
Salesman (Former Employee) –  GujranwalaAugust 18, 2017
Every profession requires some sacrifices and you have to put all your efforts in it. similarly the matter is with job in retail, You have to be on duty for 13, 14 and some time 15 hours, but you're not kust getting a salary in return but also a good repute in society, a well mannered lif style, many of skills like costumer care techs etc.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
getting knowledge
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  IslamabadApril 9, 2017
work is required to earn .work is need and cumpulsory.
managment sometimes goes harder you just learn how to handle that situation.i learned how to face problems smartly and honestly.
Pros
Free lunches n parties
Cons
healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OUFITTERS is a great developing clothing brands in pakistan.
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  MultanMarch 19, 2017
Its very pleasure to work there. I had a very good experiance there. They have very wide range of product.
Customers have many choices there. They accept claims as well. They give favour to their customers.
Pros
feul allowance
Cons
over time
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good environment and secured work place, also best for increments,.
accountant and HR management (Former Employee) –  Rawalpindi,PakistanJanuary 2, 2017
During one year I learned how to work in strange environment and good management of workers under me.the management of company is good. Co-workers are all cooperative. There is no any hard thing for me in my job. I enjoy all time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing
senior sales executive (Current Employee) –  LahoreDecember 5, 2016
Many types of benefits in outfitters like, loan facilities
Dayoff roster, leave producer and much more benefits.
Salery plus commission
Target inventive
Extra days amount
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place for learning
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Lahore, PPBDecember 22, 2014
good & friendly environment , perfect place for learning about practical life.All Seniors are very polite in short, one of the best company in Pakistan for new workers. I'm very happy with company & their packages but reason of leaving the Job is quite personal.
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was a good company to work with
Customer service (Former Employee) –  karachi, pakistan.June 26, 2012
learned how to deal with customers, and what to do to make them happy, had a great experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report

See more outfitters reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at outfitters. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 28 reviews
58
49
37
22
12

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.0Compensation/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.7Culture

outfitters Reviews by Location