Pak Qatar Family Takaful

Pak Qatar Family Takaful Employee Reviews

Showing all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing
RELATION SHIP MANAGER (Former Employee) –  SindhDecember 6, 2019
It was good working here but not anymore interested it's a targeted job quarterly targets so quit this job I thought it would be better to do some other job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its really a nice place, i am close to islam over work there.
Banca Relationship Executive (Former Employee) –  KarachiOctober 18, 2019
Related Islamic Finance PQFTL is a nice plate form, whole organization is highly qualify. Its a big organization all over the pakistan. Its Sharia department is highly qualify
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best for Sale lovers
Takaful Consultant (Former Employee) –  KarachiJanuary 17, 2019
PAK QATAR FAMILY TAKAFUL was a best islamic insurance company but only for sales lovers ,its benifits of job security and stipend is about to zero bus=t people erns from there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  LahoreNovember 10, 2018
Good Working experience with new Brand.
Learning and Development is good to improve yourself.
Good Competition within Teams.
Good Growth in Career.
HR is always to support.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Workplace
service to each caller (Former Employee) –  KARACHISeptember 18, 2018
First of all complete my Task related to my job description and then do the other assignment given by HOD S.

I learned the office discipline,environment,work at right time and satisfied to bosses with my work.

Management role is most important to build the any organization in the world.

The hardest part of my job is that when my hod give the assignment to me and i not understand his task then i feeling hesitation to ask again.

The most enjoyable part of the job is that learned the giving task to me completely and staff of our team is friendly type.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  Mardan, kpkFebruary 3, 2018
It was great experience working there. As we had so much good opportunity to learn how to sale policy. Apart from our daily routine we explored a lot of place where i never been. It was good working experience.

Thanks
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Zonal Manager (Former Employee) –  HyderabadNovember 29, 2017
Growing company. Culture was good. People in head office were cooperative. payment system was excellent, commissions paid on bi weekly basis. I enjoyed hiring and development of my teams. Only lacking was in training of marketing teams.
Pros
never
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Senior Executive Officer (Former Employee) –  Pakistan Karachi.October 29, 2017
As there is competitive work environment there is good chance specially for the fresh job seekers that they may learn at much level by getting chance at different departments.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good overall
Unit Manager (Current Employee) –  Pakistan, FaisalabadOctober 12, 2017
over all very good and healthy environment ,purely highly Islamic invested learned a lot to prove myself in other countries which now i am looking for.
Pros
dinner on over time, tours
Cons
not at all
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i have big some Experience.
Branch Officer(Operation) (Current Employee) –  BatkhelaAugust 15, 2016
I have done M.com in july 2013,in those days i apply to any job for
the purpose to gain experience.Now Alhmdulellah i am expert in branch in computer work,admin level etc.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer"s satisfaction is the key to success for any organization.
Customer service officer (Former Employee) –  SargodhaJanuary 5, 2016
Regular interaction with customers to provide them best possible service, satisfied them regarding their membership features & benefits.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not very good experienced.
Assistant branch manager (Former Employee) –  FaisalabadSeptember 12, 2014
Takaful is new concept which is growing here in Pakistan.

i got much experience in this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learn to work - First Job
Trainee-Accounting and Finance Department (Former Employee) –  KarachiDecember 22, 2013
It was my first entry in Professional world. I learned basic excel there. Management was good and ensured my growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Pak Qatar Family Takaful. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 14 reviews
55
44
35
20
10

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.0Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.5Culture

Pak Qatar Family Takaful Reviews by Location