PepsiCo Employee Reviews

Found 105 reviews matching the search See all 11,227 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was good time over there
warehouse manager (Former Employee) –  F.B areaJanuary 7, 2019
i have learned good management practices over there, worked with management and non management staff to ensure the timely availabilty of product in the market
Pros
tours, salary, support
Cons
long working hours, no balance social life
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
this company is so good.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  gujratOctober 3, 2018
i like this company . but i leave this job because my expensive is so very my family is so poor i dont mange that expensive . so i looking a new good company so give me good sailry .
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pepsi Co Management
Territory Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  PunjabSeptember 22, 2018
It's a good company.But it's not mature as per MNC standards... So feeling uncomfortable cos it's not a challenging role... Pepsi Co Snacks is currently in market without any competitor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team work and relaxation environment
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  BahawalpurSeptember 5, 2018
Pepsico is a group of companies. I have worked in pepsico brand Aquafina mineral water which is product of Riaz bottlers pvt ltd Lahore. I have working in Aquafina as a sales representative and handle company key accounts.
Pros
Friendly environment
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
wonderful sales experience
ASM (Former Employee) –  Shorkot citySeptember 3, 2018
wonderful job experience had been got from Pepsi cola international company a joyeful team can handle every target given by team leader and everyone can get sales experience from this big industry of soft drink
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work with the great firm
Accounts Coordinator (Former Employee) –  MultanMay 30, 2018
I did a challenging, highly motivated and demanding job that enhanced my knowledge regarding financial and management skills. The management was great and up to the mark. The environment was friendly. The culture of the organization demonstrate clearly the change from the employees with the passage of time and trends.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked as a Trainee Engineer
Trainee Engineer (Current Employee) –  MultanMay 8, 2018
I worked their as a site engineer. R.O plant has been installed in my guidance. I worked as a helper in the Quality control department. I learned about drawing like ducting, fire fighting etc.
Pros
yes
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Why Job Switch?
TSO (Current Employee) –  IslamabadApril 19, 2018
I have been with Pepsico for last seven years, i got two promotions.
But next level promotion Process in Pepsico is very slow. so i want to switch this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Office Work Daily weages Sale
As Computer Opreater (Former Employee) –  MultanApril 14, 2018
There Was Very Good Experince I Really Feel Good to work Here...
I always Like To Do Team work And I M so Hard Woker And Puntual For My Duity And Job Its My Pleasure
Pros
Lunch
Cons
Daily One Hour Break Time
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
about work,learned,management,culture and difficulties or pleasurable moments of job.
Territory Development Manager (Current Employee) –  KarachiApril 5, 2018
There most typical days are last days of month for focusing at target achievements.
I have to learned leadership role,how to business increased or achievement.
although management has good & very professional .
our culture are very organized many different languages peoples been work under one umbrella.
About the hardest part of the job maintain YTD and MTD growth.
most pleasurable things is i am working as manager for market leader brand.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report

Want to know more about PepsiCo?

Ask a question
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Healthy work Environment
Sr. Sales Reporting Officer (Former Employee) –  LahoreFebruary 10, 2018
Was very happy to be a part of Pepsico family. Nice workplace. One Team One Dream concept. The important part is the Values of Pepsico. We have Table Tennis in Outdoor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 20NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome experiance
Sales officer (Former Employee) –  JhelumFebruary 8, 2018
First time when i joined the company i feel some disturbance and problems in some issues. Area was unknown to me and i don't know the peoples as well as needed.but after few days i created a well personal relationship and then i enjoyed my job a lot
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace
Delivery Driver (Current Employee) –  Islamabad PakistanJanuary 31, 2018
PepsiCo is a great company i love this company they treat us very well they deposit our salary on time Feeding transport medical etc they Provide us PepsiCo
Pros
Free Food
Cons
Full Time
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company and spend my best time in this organization.
Area Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Multan South PunjabJanuary 23, 2018
good experience working in RBL Pepsi Lahore. good team work good work place management is also skill full. i realy enjoy my all job tenure. cooperation with all team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed atmosphere , average growth
Intern (Former Employee) –  Islamabad, PakistanJanuary 5, 2018
Good relaxed place to work with good hours. I was just an intern there. It was an unpaid internship but I felt that the CEO had a very progressive mind set.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
tiffen allowance
Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  MultanJanuary 2, 2018
fist experience in pepsi cola multan as a sales officer .i have achieve b brand compittion award in 2004.the culture of this company is very risky. no job security .
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pepsico
HR Admin Assistant (Former Employee) –  Lahore, PakistanDecember 19, 2017
Pepsi co was a great employer. But work load was too much and there was no balance between official and personal life. Salaries as per market were not those competitive. There was no pick and drop and ladies used to go at their own after late office hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Marketing Campaign
Marketing Campaign Supervisor - Euro Cup 2012 (Former Employee) –  LahoreNovember 1, 2017
A short Marketing Campaign of a month in which I have learned to steer a project. I was a supervisor and in such marketing campaigns supervisor is actually responsible for overall management of the project. It was a great experience of learning people skills and project management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative & Fast Paced
Shipping Executive (Former Employee) –  LahoreSeptember 23, 2017
One of the best I have worked for. They really have fast paced & innovative environment. Management understand the role of all the staff really well & one always keeps on learning.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its my first experience in this company
Order taker (Former Employee) –  LahoreSeptember 11, 2017
I just build more skills in my self and i do any thing and im a good communicator and many other computer skills and many more which make me a good person
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PepsiCo. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 11,231 reviews
54.2K
43.4K
32.2K
2728
1602

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.8Compensation/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.7Culture