PepsiCo Employee Reviews

Found 131 reviews matching the search See all 11,624 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
customer services and research based work give me more valueable limits
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  pakistanJanuary 30, 2019
Being a part of this society every person have thier own views,ideas,values and perception.According to my point of view my capacity of work and style is different from others and now a days i am searching a job in dubai i came here on visit visa for doing and searching a job.I can work in any condition and pressure in organization.
Pros
free accomodation and lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working and learning experience
E&I engineer (Current Employee) –  karachi pakistanJanuary 26, 2019
I have learned a lot in this organisation and manage a lot of things under production pressure and load.Iiin production you have to take a decision fast.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Super time spend there
Internship (Former Employee) –  pakistanJanuary 25, 2019
Fine & ideal time spend there.great environment,lavish employee environment,as a pepsico is a multinational so i seek potential measure and rules which would be benefecial for me in my professional career
Pros
Multinational
Cons
Frenchise
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Active Salesman
salesman (Former Employee) –  PKJanuary 16, 2019
Customer Service Skills: The customer is always right. You will need to be able speak in a friendly way to customers and potential customers, listening to their needs and helping communicate options for them.
Communication Skills: You will need to speak to customers about a product's different features, and answer any questions they might have.
Flexibility: You might have to work long hours, nights or weekends.
Persistence: Not every customer is going to be a sale. Being able to bounce back if you lose a sale will be key for this job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PepsiCO. Iternational (Lays Snackes)
Three years (Former Employee) –  PakistanNovember 25, 2018
I know my all work handling time, stock deliver and how and

where good display,

I will ready to try any time to learn new styles and new

method about sales,


Too much Sale And try too consume it
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's very dynamic position
Quality Supervisor Aquafina & Slice Section (Current Employee) –  FaisalabadOctober 27, 2018
I have to manage different sections in Beverages processing so I have opportunity to go through all these task as a part of my job routine. I have great opportunity to learn about management skills in different ways even in tough scenario.*required
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
this company is so good.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  gujratOctober 3, 2018
i like this company . but i leave this job because my expensive is so very my family is so poor i dont mange that expensive . so i looking a new good company so give me good sailry .
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pepsi Co Management
Territory Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  PunjabSeptember 22, 2018
It's a good company.But it's not mature as per MNC standards... So feeling uncomfortable cos it's not a challenging role... Pepsi Co Snacks is currently in market without any competitor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team work and relaxation environment
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  BahawalpurSeptember 5, 2018
Pepsico is a group of companies. I have worked in pepsico brand Aquafina mineral water which is product of Riaz bottlers pvt ltd Lahore. I have working in Aquafina as a sales representative and handle company key accounts.
Pros
Friendly environment
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
wonderful sales experience
ASM (Former Employee) –  Shorkot citySeptember 3, 2018
wonderful job experience had been got from Pepsi cola international company a joyeful team can handle every target given by team leader and everyone can get sales experience from this big industry of soft drink
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stock controller
Stock Controller & Data Operator (Former Employee) –  Capital TerritoryAugust 23, 2018
here i just learned how to manage the stock in and stock out. and how to to do daily inventory and pending checks. on daily basics uploding sales into system.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work with the great firm
Accounts Coordinator (Former Employee) –  MultanMay 30, 2018
I did a challenging, highly motivated and demanding job that enhanced my knowledge regarding financial and management skills. The management was great and up to the mark. The environment was friendly. The culture of the organization demonstrate clearly the change from the employees with the passage of time and trends.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked as a Trainee Engineer
Trainee Engineer (Current Employee) –  MultanMay 8, 2018
I worked their as a site engineer. R.O plant has been installed in my guidance. I worked as a helper in the Quality control department. I learned about drawing like ducting, fire fighting etc.
Pros
yes
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed and Co-operative atmosphere
Internship (Former Employee) –  Capital TerritoryApril 19, 2018
Complete understanding of production processes, quality control, costs & design techniques, tools, and principles involved in production. Responsible for preparing all electrical documentation during internship. Knowledge and troubleshooting experience of electronic equipment, switching and control operations.
Pros
First-Aid
Cons
Less Salary Package, Temporary
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Why Job Switch?
TSO (Current Employee) –  IslamabadApril 19, 2018
I have been with Pepsico for last seven years, i got two promotions.
But next level promotion Process in Pepsico is very slow. so i want to switch this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Office Work Daily weages Sale
As Computer Opreater (Former Employee) –  MultanApril 14, 2018
There Was Very Good Experince I Really Feel Good to work Here...
I always Like To Do Team work And I M so Hard Woker And Puntual For My Duity And Job Its My Pleasure
Pros
Lunch
Cons
Daily One Hour Break Time
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
about work,learned,management,culture and difficulties or pleasurable moments of job.
Territory Development Manager (Current Employee) –  KarachiApril 5, 2018
There most typical days are last days of month for focusing at target achievements.
I have to learned leadership role,how to business increased or achievement.
although management has good & very professional .
our culture are very organized many different languages peoples been work under one umbrella.
About the hardest part of the job maintain YTD and MTD growth.
most pleasurable things is i am working as manager for market leader brand.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Quality Assurance Intern (Former Employee) –  PakistanMarch 30, 2018
Every day I have to do the sampling of potatoes from different farms and then I have to check quality parameters, such as soil adhesion, specific gravity, total solids. Then I have to check raw defects of potato tubers both external (greening, bruising, growth cracks, secondary growth) and internal (greening, bruising, etc) after fry.
Pros
Free accomodation, lunch and dinner.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  pakistanFebruary 19, 2018
its good plate form to start practical work life. it has good management structure and work place culture is productive.every day is learning day to sharp the personnel skills
Pros
produtive
Cons
low finencial benifites
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Healthy work Environment
Sr. Sales Reporting Officer (Former Employee) –  LahoreFebruary 10, 2018
Was very happy to be a part of Pepsico family. Nice workplace. One Team One Dream concept. The important part is the Values of Pepsico. We have Table Tennis in Outdoor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PepsiCo. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 11,624 reviews
54.4K
43.5K
32.3K
2757
1638

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.8Compensation/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.7Culture