Roots Millennium Schools Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 17 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Learning experience
Head Mistress (Former Employee) –  PunjabSeptember 29, 2019
Good Learning experience with a mix of highly professional along with highly unprofessional employees.
Learnt a lot and gained great experience interacting.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The Best Working environment till date
National Manager Marketing and Strategy Division (Current Employee) –  H11 IslamabadAugust 8, 2019
The Best Working environment till date but one needs to grow further and that is the only reason of applying further. future planning is something that is very important for an individual to grow and to plan effectively is the best part and the right of every individual
Pros
excellent work environment
Cons
No work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to Work For!
ICT Teacher (Current Employee) –  lslamabadJuly 31, 2019
Overall great place to work. Tasks are challenging but attainable . The management over here is amazing. All of the managers I have worked with not only had extensive knowledge but are also more than happy to take time out of their day to help employees with career pathing and getting them to where they want to be. The office/job is very competitive but managers find a way to make the competitions more fun and rewarding.
Pros
nice people in the office and learn a lot on the day to day basis
Cons
long hours and tedious work, Pay can be better.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun yet challenging environment
Admin Department Intern (Former Employee) –  Islamabad, PakistanSeptember 26, 2018
Working at Roots Millenium Schools was a growing experience. It enabled me to work on my organisational skills, and to learn to work as a team. I gained administrative experience, and how to deal with people, customers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Company with alot of Opportunities and Job Security
Human Resource Officer (Former Employee) –  IslamabadSeptember 25, 2018
It is wonderful organisation. If you want to pursue your dreams , if you are eager to learn, if you want job satisfaction and Job security, then you must join RMS.
Pros
alot of opportunities
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoy, Work and make History
General Manager Human Resource, Administration (Former Employee) –  Capital TerritoryJuly 13, 2018
A good place to work in a professional corporate environment. Its a growing organisation which is spreading in the whole country.
A great learning place where there is a scope of progress.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fine working environment
Fee Billing Officer (Former Employee) –  IslamabadMarch 10, 2018
False nuisance values in every Manager and General manager including CEO .

even if there is no work required by employee yet The worthy CEO bounds every employee till mid night 4:00 am forgetting their home liabilities, duties and their family issues.
Pros
nothing free.
Cons
worst health benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Communications Officer (Former Employee) –  Islamabad, PakistanDecember 28, 2017
· Managing communications and Marketing activities with the stakeholders
· Negotiating with publishers to finalize the printing rates for marketing campaigns. (Billboards and Banners)
• Responsible for coordinating key events. Highlights: Model United Nations (MMUN): High Achievers Conference:
Teacher Trainings: School openings in different cities
· Meeting sponsors for events and providing agreed mileage in order to achieve mutual goals
· Launching Roots marketing campaign in Islamabad with billboards and banners in twin cities
· Finalizing the creative design with graphic designers and CEO.
· Implementing an aggressive marketing strategy with ads in print and radio
Pros
Friendly environment
Cons
long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Itis fun working with roots organisation
Montessori directress (Current Employee) –  Islamabad pakistanJanuary 7, 2017
I havr spend a very good time with my colleagues and the school mangement.. it was fun working with them. We were just like family.. i enjoyed teaching kids.. the best part i gathered alot of love my children
Pros
Bonus
Cons
Extra hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional Environment where teamwork is a key element
Academic Coordinator/ Admission Advisor AJK (Current Employee) –  AJKJuly 19, 2016
I have been working at RMS for the past 3 years and i have come to the conclusion keeping in view all past experiences that this is the most professional environment to work in Pakistan when it comes to the education sector. An institution like RMS where the Hierarchy has full faith in you and trusts you from the first day of recruitment is the biggest wow factor anyone can ever wish for. This company Understands the employs personal needs and provides emotional support when needed by building close bonds with their employs. Learning is limitless if you are willing to excel in your field as RMS provides you a platform of vast teaching and learning moments from Professional Development Qualification. Montessori Trainings, Subject Trainings and much much more.
Pros
Overall i would rate this company 10/10
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive environment
Activities Coordinator (Former Employee) –  islamabad pakistanOctober 28, 2014
friendly environment to work in. good training facilities for enhancing skills.great opportunity of learning
Pros
free lunch, free healthcare facilities
Cons
work load
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent work experience to work with roots
Senior School Manager (Former Employee) –  pakistanAugust 27, 2014
it was an excellent school and i have got lots of good experience from roots. i have got 4 out standing awards from roots also. the management was so good. my coworkers was very much cooperative. when i went to leave for the day or two that was the hardest part of my job.
Pros
own lunch
Cons
no time limits
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report

See more Roots Millennium Schools reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Roots Millennium Schools. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 17 reviews
58
45
32
21
11

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture

Roots Millennium Schools Reviews by Location