Sanofi Employee Reviews

Found 42 reviews matching the search See all 3,661 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The management is self centred . There is kingdom of Director Financé and he manipulate BUs head and other functions
Controller (Former Employee) –  KarachiOctober 10, 2019
Total management is run by finance Director and all other departments are in his kingdom. Political atmosphere is on his peak . Hiring is based on personal liking HR is rubber stamp
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place
Executive Manager ITS Applications (Current Employee) –  KarachiSeptember 24, 2019
nice place to work with so much to do and learn. a whole day will pass in a such a hurry with lots of work and interaction. so much to learn, so much to do.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a productive and fun loving place
IT INTERN (Current Employee) –  SindhJuly 21, 2019
I refer it a very good place to learn and experience the environment sanofi have.All the higher management is so much cooperative and helping.I worked their in the it department.They usually provide support related to it software'sand solve other issues related to the other departments like quality control,marketing ,medical affairs and the industrial affairs section as well
Pros
Free lunches, Free transport facility
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Oprestion maintenance repairing and machines etc
Oprestion maintenance repairing and machines (Former Employee) –  KarachiJune 20, 2019
All equipment, All trailer , All Tracks, All Lifters, All Dampars, Conteniar, Woshing, Transportation, Workshop, Carpintar, Plumber, Electric, Purchasing, Operations, Maintenance, Repairing, Machines, and all Works responsibility etc
Lubers, vendors, management and all staff handling responsibility etc
And more works professional experience knowledge etc
Pros
Mobile phone and petrol free etc
Cons
Company medical policy etc
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Place
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  pakistanJanuary 29, 2019
Nice work culture and best atmosphere to work.
Good place for learning and development.
Management is really supportive.
there is a friendly atmosphere and work as a team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
P2P Process
Manager Buing (Former Employee) –  Karachi Head OfficeDecember 2, 2018
P2P process is about the procure to payment process, I lead the project and successfully implementation of P2P process. We have increase the payment terms from 30 to 60 days and the interconnect EPR System to SAP for automation of PO process. Suppliers have reluctant and they approached sanofi upper management but we have already informed and in line with upper management so therefore we have implemented it successfully.
Pros
Fuel Rs. 13000 Per Month, Lunch, Medical Immediate Family
Cons
Annual Leave 21, Sick leave as per illness
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over all Good working experience
Work as Senior Q C Officer (Current Employee) –  KarachiOctober 8, 2018
It has been very good experience of working so far in Sanofi ,it has very healthy environment for their employee ,I have gain very precious knowledge over here
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productiuve manufacturing Units
Production Manager (Former Employee) –  Wah CanttSeptember 29, 2018
A French based multinational pharmaceutical company.
Excellent work environment with dedicated power and authority down the line.
Friendly working environment.
New ideas and methods encouraged.
Employee and employer relation excellent.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Leading Pharmacuitical company in with huge R&D.
District Manager (Former Employee) –  SindhMay 27, 2018
Good Job environment
Learning
Trainings
People development focused
Career Growth
Leading company in Pakistan with great reputation in the market.
Having Challenges in local market due to generic products.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace with great emphasis given on optimization of Business
intern (Former Employee) –  KarachiMarch 20, 2018
It was a very comprehensive experience of analyzing management and the manufacturing of medicines. I had the honor to take part in the maintenance of the plants where I studied about different components used and how PLC was integrated with HMI.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good people to work with
eTMS Coordinator / Admin Officer (Current Employee) –  MultanMarch 13, 2018
At Sanofi , we feel proud to work with professionals and its a great environment and place to work with different people.
At Sanofi I learned a lot and indeed I still believe that people in Sanofi are very well professional and do care each other.
Hardest part is also part of our job and we can do by the help and guidance of our seniors.
Enjoyble part of Sanofi is single second or minute we spend here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Place
Internship (Current Employee) –  KarachiJanuary 8, 2018
Big firm
learning environment
huge market share
friendly environment
benefits for employees and employers as well
best management team who work with employees to attain targets.
Pros
benefits, healthcare satisfaction
Cons
Vast communication channel
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Pharmacist (Former Employee) –  Khyber-PakhtunkhwaJanuary 2, 2018
not bad but working hard,no appreciation from management even on high achievement,,,,,,,,,,,try to develop a repo with customers for maximum prescriptions
Pros
incentive
Cons
bad behviour
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, quality and relabel name ,
Manager Imports (Former Employee) –  KarachiDecember 9, 2017
To work with a multinational company is a dream itself, I had a very good time with sanofi aventis, the quality parameter, techniques, system and environment was amazing
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team work
Field Executive (Former Employee) –  PakistanAugust 27, 2017
I am much interested in a work environment where i can work in a team because i am a good team player but i can also work independently.
I want this job because its related to my taste like i can work easily in night and i feel comfortable at that time.
The other reason is that i need to support my family and bear their expenses, and by doing this job i can support my family.
i will be very thankful if you consider me for that job.
Pros
Bra ledarskap
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employee Dignity
"Manager Business Support" (Current Employee) –  PakistanAugust 7, 2017
Sanofi should respect it's experienced employee & should look for their career development along with Benefits, employee should be empowered & opportunities should be open for employee
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good place of work
Senior Technical Associate (Current Employee) –  PakistanMay 16, 2017
quality and quantity main focus of our work..and very pece full and clean surrounding area and present area..this is a good company.sanofi medice challge the many diseses
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Field Executive (Current Employee) –  PakistanApril 14, 2017
Working in Sanofi as a employee feeling satisfactory. The company groom the employees.Company trained own employee give confidence. Friendly environment supportive people. Everyday is challenging day so I feel every part of the job is hardest, but I enjoyed in this tenure because I love to play with challenges.
Challenges give us self motivation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing work/life balance, Slow and steady growth
ACCA Trainee Audit & Compliance (Former Employee) –  KarachiMarch 24, 2017
Amazing work/life balance
Slow and steady personal and professional growth
Not a market leader in pay
Has all the facilities, gym, cricket/football ground, table tennis, tennis court etc.
daily 2 course meal and pick and drop facility
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of largest pharmaceutical company in Pakistan
Product Manager (Equivalent to Brand Manager) (Former Employee) –  KarachiMarch 17, 2017
Good atmosphere with good working environment. Good opportunities for training and development. Good salary and other benefits. Being larger size company, hierarchy is a bit complex and it takes time to adjust within the company.
Pros
Larger Company
Cons
Complex management hierarchy
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Sanofi. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 3,661 reviews
51.5K
41.3K
3568
2161
194

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
4.0Compensation/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture

Sanofi Reviews by Location