Teradata Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 315 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Ethical
Professional Services Consultant(intern) (Former Employee) –  Capital TerritorySeptember 12, 2019
One of the best companies I have Worked in. Best work environment, supportive and best in ethics. I have learned a lot of professional skills here. It provides opportunities to the employees to develop and enhance new skills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place
Application Developer (Current Employee) –  islamabad, pakistanFebruary 17, 2019
Its a good workplace. But only a consulting center. Not great place to learn software development. Otherwise its pretty peaceful and provides a great work life balance and learning opportunities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
PS Consultant and Application Developer (Current Employee) –  PakistanJune 21, 2018
Teradata is very a good place to work. Management is good and here in teradata you have a good balance of work and life. I personally learned many new things in teradata.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
average internship experience
HR Intern (Former Employee) –  PakistanMarch 22, 2018
was required to sort out the HR files. Didn't get to work on very challenging tasks. The internship was unpaid. spent about 3 weeks there. didnt get to learn quite much.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place
sales intern (Former Employee) –  karachiJanuary 14, 2017
it was good learning experience at teradata. it had been a great experience and it guided me about how should i learn and move on in my life which will be beneficial in my life
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice place for Big Data learning
Intree (Former Employee) –  LahoreApril 14, 2016
Teradata is one of the best companies which is working on big data domain. The learning capacity is very huge and Teradata provides a very well established environment to learn new things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Place
Business Operations Consultant (Former Employee) –  PakistanMarch 5, 2016
Best working culture and environment with ample amount of recreational activities for the employees. Maintains a work life balance while meeting the targets. Provides global exposure.,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
DWH Consultant (Current Employee) –  Islamabad, PAKISTANNovember 17, 2013
organizational culture, team spirit, passion to thrive for excellence, values, eagerness for knowledge sharing among each other that has led us so far.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report

See more Teradata reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Teradata. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 315 reviews
586
4124
365
225
115

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.5Culture

Teradata Reviews by Location